The UK Sprint 15 Association https://www.sprint15.com Sprint 15 Class Association News Summer Series TT at Draycote Water Sailing Club - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=186 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 12 May 2019 15:07:36 BST Summer Series Long Distance at Carnac Yacht Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=190 News UK Sprint 15 Association Tue, 07 May 2019 17:26:16 BST Summer Series TT at Isle of Sheppy Sailing Club - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=187 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 28 Apr 2019 07:55:31 BST Summer Series Sport Nationals at Yaverland Sailing and Boat Club - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=188 News UK Sprint 15 Association Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:21:49 BST Erling Holmberghttps://www.sprint15.com/viewarticle.php?id=894; News UK Sprint 15 Association Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:26:50 BST Summer Series TT at Marconi Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=185 News UK Sprint 15 Association Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:00:39 BST Winter Series TT at Grafham Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=182 News UK Sprint 15 Association Thu, 21 Mar 2019 07:44:58 GMT Winter Series TT at Rutland Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=184 News UK Sprint 15 Association Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:50:08 GMT Winter Series TT at Thorpe Bay Yacht Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=183 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sat, 02 Feb 2019 22:25:40 GMT Winter Series TT at Draycote Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=181 News UK Sprint 15 Association Mon, 14 Jan 2019 22:36:04 GMT Winter Series TT at Stewartby Water Sports Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=180 News UK Sprint 15 Association Wed, 07 Nov 2018 10:53:52 GMT Windsport 2018-19 new boat offerhttps://www.sprint15.com/viewarticle.php?id=880; News UK Sprint 15 Association Mon, 29 Oct 2018 09:19:38 GMT Summer Series TT at Grafham Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=175 News UK Sprint 15 Association Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:23:01 BST Summer Series Sport Nationals at North Devon Yacht Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=166 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:10:33 BST Summer Series TT at Royal Western Yacht Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=176 News UK Sprint 15 Association Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:36:42 BST Summer Series TT at Draycote Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=174 News UK Sprint 15 Association Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:57:49 BST Summer Series Nationals at Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=165 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sat, 30 Jun 2018 09:10:06 BST Summer Series TT at Rutland Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=171 News UK Sprint 15 Association Tue, 22 May 2018 21:17:38 BST Summer Series Teach-in at Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=178 News UK Sprint 15 Association Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:05:37 BST Summer Series TT at Marconi Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=173 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 15 Apr 2018 23:28:18 BST Summer Series Teach-in at Marconi Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=177 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sat, 07 Apr 2018 17:16:53 BST Winter Series TT at Grafham Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=170 News UK Sprint 15 Association Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:16:53 BST Winter Series TT at Rutland Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=172 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sat, 03 Mar 2018 09:11:34 GMT Winter Series TT at Draycote Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=167 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:18:09 GMT Winter Series TT at Thorpe Bay Yacht Club - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=169 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:49:06 GMT