Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup Helmsman Crew
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (small) Jim Jeffrey
Dewhirst Trophy - Spark Shield Jim Jeffrey
OTT Plaque
For brainless enthusiasm and many capsizes at Grafham in a force 6 wind
Nick Dewhirst
Pentewan Plaque Gerry Lewin
Sandwich Bay Cup Jim Jeffrey

All trophies and years