Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup Helmsman Crew
2-Up Cup Eric Sales Anita Sales
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (large) Phil Neal
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (small) Phil Neal
Dewhirst Trophy - Spark Shield George Carter
Eric Worby 50 plus Trophy Gerry Lewin
Grafham Cat Open Trophy Phil Neal
Grafham Perpetual Tankard not sailed
Isolan Long Distance Cup Gerry Reeve
Isolan Sprint Cup Bob Carter
Isolan Sprint Trophy Paul Berry
Ladies Champion's Cup Annette Price
Longstaff Tankard Paul Berry
Northern Area Champion Trophy / Cup Phil Neal
Peter Mayne Plaque
Peter Mayne our Newsletter editor sadly died in Dec 93. At the 1993 Nationals Peter took 2 days to drive a London Double decker bus to Pentewan and drove the whole fleet to the Nationals Dinner.
Peter Mayne
Phil Breeze picture John Postlethwaite
Sandwich Bay Cup George Carter
Sea Dog Cup John Postlethwaite
Seasalter Cup George Carter
Sheperd's Trophy George Carter
Spark National Shield John Postlethwaite
Sprint National Champion Cup Paul Berry
Team Shield Beaver Sailing Club
Techno Trophy George Carter
Wendy House Handicap Trophy Paul Berry
z) Pewter Hip Flask Peter Ewing
z) Winter Series Tankard George Carter
z) Cat Clinic Pro Am Cup Maurice Mattiison Danny Burkill

All trophies and years