Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup Helmsman Crew
2-Up Cup William Tusting Jonathan Tusting
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (large) Bob Carter
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (small) Bob Carter
Dewhirst Trophy - Spark Shield Bob Carter
Eric Worby 50 plus Trophy Bob Carter
Graffiti Cup not sailed
Grafham Cat Open Trophy Bob Carter
Grafham Perpetual Tankard George Carter
Inland Champion Glass Bowl John Postlethwaite
Inland standard mode Champion Cup John Postlethwaite
Isolan Long Distance Cup Paul Frost
Isolan Sprint Cup Bob Carter
Isolan Sprint Trophy Annette Price
Ladies Champion's Cup Linda Moss
Longstaff Tankard Bob Carter
Northern Area Champion Trophy / Cup John Postlethwaite
OTT Plaque
For sailing his Dart 15 alone off Abersoch despite previous heart attacks
John Davies
Pentewan Plaque Bob Carter
Peter Mayne Plaque
Nick was donated the first plaque for his huge contribution to the fleet. A replica was bought for future use.
Nick Dewhirst
Phil Breeze Cartoon George Carter
Phil Breeze picture George Carter
Sandwich Bay Cup Roger Hodgkison
Sea Dog Cup Roger Hodgkison
Seasalter Cup Bob Carter
Sheperd's Trophy Nick Dewhirst
Spark National Shield Roger Hodgkison
Sprint National Champion Cup Annette Price
Team Shield Beaver Sailing Club
Techno Trophy Steve Hanby
Wendy House Handicap Trophy Jerry Hampshire
z) Pewter Hip Flask Terry Postlethwaite
z) Silver Tray Bob Carter
z) Winter Series Tankard Tom Rosoman
z) Cat Clinic Pro Am Cup Barry Hoggard Peter Richardson

All trophies and years