Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup Helmsman Crew
2-Up Cup Simon Giles Henry Giles
60 Plus Cup Stuart Snell
Chris Black Icicle Trophy Paul Grattage
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (large) Paul Grattage
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (small) Paul Grattage
Dewhirst Cup Stuart Snell
Dewhirst Trophy - Spark Shield Paul Grattage
Eric Worby 50 plus Trophy Robin Boardman
European Winners Trophy Paul Craft
Frank Sandells Pro Am Cup not awarded
Graffiti Cup Paul Grattage
Grafham Cat Open Trophy Stuart Snell
Inland Champion Glass Bowl Stuart Snell
Isolan Long Distance Cup Kevin Kirby
Isolan Sprint Cup not awarded
Isolan Sprint Trophy Paul Grattage
Jimmy Johnson Sports Master Champion Gordon Goldstone
Ladies Champion's Cup Christine Roman
Longstaff Tankard Stuart Snell
Megastar Heavyweight Champion Cup Erling Holmberg
Northern Area Champion Trophy / Cup Paul Grattage
Paul Smith Perseverance Trophy Andrew Berisford
Pentewan Plaque Paul Grattage
Peter Mayne Plaque
For being Webmaster for many years and making it so good.
Martin Searle
Phil Breeze Cartoon Sean McKenna
Phil Breeze picture Robin Boardman
Sandwich Bay Cup Paul Grattage
Sea Dog Cup Paul Grattage
Seasalter Cup Paul Grattage
Sheperd's Trophy Robin Boardman
Spark National Shield Robin Boardman
Sport Mode Pro-Am Cup Roger Bone Simon Giles
Sport Mode Youth Cup Tom Beasley Henry Giles
Sprint National Champion Cup Paul Grattage
Stiletto Cup Kevin Dutch
Team Shield Thorpe Bay Yacht Club
Techno Trophy Paul Grattage
Wendy House Handicap Trophy not awarded
z) Youth Cup Joe Baker

All trophies and years