Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup Helmsman Crew
2-Up Cup Sean McKenna Sophia McKenna
60 Plus Cup Jim Bowie
70 Plus Holmberg Decanter John Manning
Chris Black Icicle Trophy Paul Grattage
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (large) Paul Grattage
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (small) Paul Grattage
Dewhirst Cup Paul Grattage
Dewhirst Trophy - Spark Shield David Ball
Eric Worby 50 plus Trophy Sean McKenna
European Winners Trophy Gordon Deuce
Frank Sandells Pro Am Cup Jenny Ball Simon Farthing
Graffiti Cup Jenny Ball
Grafham Cat Open Trophy Stuart Snell
Grafham Youth Trophy Jason Clarke
Holmberg Youth Trophy Hector Bunclark
Inland Champion Glass Bowl Stuart Snell
Isolan Long Distance Cup Paul Grattage
Isolan Sprint Cup Simon Hare
Isolan Sprint Trophy Fraser Manning
Jimmy Johnson Sports Master Champion Ian Mounce
Ladies Champion's Cup Jenny Ball
Longstaff Tankard Stuart Snell
Megastar Heavyweight Champion Cup Kevin Dutch
Northern Area Champion Trophy / Cup Paul Grattage
OTT Plaque
Circumnavigation of Britain
Liam Thom
Paul Smith Perseverance Trophy Rob Wilson
Pentewan Plaque Kevin Dutch
Peter Mayne Plaque not awarded
Phil Breeze Cartoon Paul Grattage
Phil Breeze picture Sean McKenna Sophia McKenna
Race 8 Cup Chris Tillyer
Race 9 Cup Steve Sawford
Sandwich Bay Cup Jenny Ball
Sea Dog Cup Kevin Dutch
Seasalter Cup David Ball
Sheperd's Trophy Kevin Dutch
Spark National Shield Kevin Dutch
Sport Mode Pro-Am Cup Liam Bunclark Fraser Manning
Sport Mode Youth Cup Hector Bunclark
Sprint National Champion Cup Fraser Manning
Stiletto Cup Sean McKenna Sophia McKenna
Summer Traveller Team Trophy Shanklin Sailing Club
Team Shield Marconi Sailing Club
Techno Trophy David Ball
Wendy House Handicap Trophy Daren Fitchew
z) Youth Cup cup lost

All trophies and years