Cup winners

Chris Black Icicle Trophy

Winner of Grafham March Winter Icicle Event. Trophy donated by Judith Black in memory of Chris.

Year Helm Crew
2015 Paul Grattage
2016 Paul Grattage
2017 Paul Grattage
2018 Stuart Snell
2019 Paul Grattage
2020 not awarded
2021 not awarded

All trophies and years