Cup winners

Frank Sandells Pro Am Cup

Cup Held by Amateur. (Pro is listed as crew). New in 2005 Cup donated by Kirsty Fletcher to celebrate Frank's 50th birthday.

Year Helm Crew
2005 Steve Sawford Nick Dewhirst Cup donated by Kirsty Fletcher to celebrate his 50th birthday. For a man who has everything.
2006 Roger Bone Nick Dewhirst
2007 Kevin Morris Erling Holmberg
2008 Roger Pimm Brian Phipps
2009 Steve Petts Keith Newnham
2010 Eamonn Brown Paul Roberts
2011 Gordon Goldstone Richard Philpott
2012 Martyn Ellis Paul Roberts
2013 not awarded
2014 Richard Philpott George Stephen
2015 not awarded
2016 Gabriel Kicks Kevin Kirby
2017 Richard Chidwick Jim Bowie
2018 Peter Richardson Stuart Snell
2019 Jenny Ball Simon Farthing
2020 not awarded
2021 Jason Clark Mark Aldridge

All trophies and years