Cup winners

Paul Smith Perseverance Trophy

For lowest placed competitor who completed all the races at the National Championships. A model of the Beaver Club House donated by Carol Smith in memory of Paul.

Year Helm Crew
2008 Simon Rowell
2009 Keith Persin
2010 Keith Chidwick
2011 Simon Hare
2012 Jon Salter
2013 Martin Searle
2014 Tony Alexander
2015 Andrew Berisford
2016 Steve Davison
2017 David Warnock
2018 Aaron Kirby Lucy Littlejohn
2019 Rob Wilson
2020 Lee Garton
2021 Jemma Clarke

All trophies and years