Cup winners

Peter Mayne Plaque

Major Service to the Fleet

Year Helm Crew
1987 Gerry Lewin
1993 Peter Mayne Peter Mayne our Newsletter editor sadly died in Dec 93. At the 1993 Nationals Peter took 2 days to drive a London Double decker bus to Pentewan and drove the whole fleet to the Nationals Dinner.
1994 Bob Carter For services to the fleet.
1995 not awarded
1996 The Cocks Family For running many National championships for the Dart 15 Fleet
1997 Nick Dewhirst Nick was donated the first plaque for his huge contribution to the fleet. A replica was bought for future use.
1998 not awarded
1999 not awarded
2000 not awarded
2001 not awarded
2002 not awarded
2003 Phil Breeze For all the cartoons Phil draws for our magazine.
2004 not awarded
2005 Tim Dieu de Bellefontaine For being Secretary of the Association for many years.
2006 not awarded
2007 Paul Smith For being Magazine editor for many years.
2008 not awarded
2009 not awarded
2010 Gordon Goldstone For being Association Treasurer for 10 years.
2011 not awarded
2012 not awarded
2013 not awarded
2014 Howard Hawkes Fo being Treasurer for 4 years and organising our Dinghy Show stand.
2015 Martin Searle For being Webmaster for many years and making it so good.
2016 Erling Holmberg For being Events Secretary for 9 years
2017 George Love Excellent Magazine editor for 10 years
2018 not awarded
2019 not awarded
2020 not awarded
2021 not awarded

All trophies and years