Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup Helmsman Crew
2-Up Cup Steve Littlejohn David Littlejohn
60 Plus Cup Bob Carter
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (large) Bob Carter
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (small) Bob Carter
Dewhirst Trophy - Spark Shield George Carter
Eric Worby 50 plus Trophy Stuart Snell
Frank Sandells Pro Am Cup Roger Bone Nick Dewhirst
Graffiti Cup George Carter
Grafham Cat Open Trophy Robin Leather
Grafham Perpetual Tankard George Carter
Inland Champion Glass Bowl Paul Smith
Isolan Long Distance Cup Jenny Ball
Isolan Sprint Cup George Stephen
Isolan Sprint Trophy George Carter
Ladies Champion's Cup not awarded
Longstaff Tankard Bob Carter
Megastar Heavyweight Champion Cup Erling Holmberg
Northern Area Champion Trophy / Cup
New Glass plate trophy replaced the old cup
Bob Carter
Pentewan Plaque George Carter
Peter Mayne Plaque not awarded
Phil Breeze Cartoon Robin Leather
Phil Breeze picture Stuart Snell
Sandwich Bay Cup Bob Carter
Sea Dog Cup George Carter
Seasalter Cup George Carter
Sheperd's Trophy George Carter
Spark National Shield Stuart Snell
Sport Mode Pro-Am Cup George Love Carl Blenkinsop
Sprint National Champion Cup George Carter
Team Shield UKIDA
Techno Trophy Stuart Snell
Wendy House Handicap Trophy Erling Holmberg
z) Silver Tray not awarded
z) Winter Series Tankard Bob Carter
z) Youth Cup Robin Newbold

All trophies and years