Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup Helmsman Crew
2-Up Cup Rob Boswijk Sjoerd van der Kjei
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (large) John Postlethwaite
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (small) John Postlethwaite
Dewhirst Trophy - Spark Shield John Postlethwaite
Eric Worby 50 plus Trophy Roger Hodgkison
Grafham Cat Open Trophy John Postlethwaite
Grafham Perpetual Tankard not sailed
Isolan Long Distance Cup Bob Carter
Isolan Sprint Cup Bob Carter
Isolan Sprint Trophy George Carter
Ladies Champion's Cup Ruth Moffat
Longstaff Tankard George Carter
Northern Area Champion Trophy / Cup Phil Neal
Pentewan Plaque John Postlethwaite
Peter Mayne Plaque
For services to the fleet.
Bob Carter
Phil Breeze picture George Carter
Sandwich Bay Cup John Postlethwaite
Sea Dog Cup George Carter
Seasalter Cup John Postlethwaite
Sheperd's Trophy Paul Berry
Spark National Shield Danny Burkill
Sprint National Champion Cup George Carter
Team Shield Beaver Sailing Club
Techno Trophy not sailed
Wendy House Handicap Trophy Terry Postlethwaite
z) Pewter Hip Flask John Adamson
z) Winter Series Tankard John Postlethwaite
z) Cat Clinic Pro Am Cup Barry Hoggard Cliff Burkill

All trophies and years