Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup Helmsman Crew
2-Up Cup Simon Giles Henry Giles
60 Plus Cup Stuart Snell
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (large) Paul Grattage
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (small) Stuart Snell
Dewhirst Cup Paul Grattage
Dewhirst Trophy - Spark Shield Stuart Snell
Eric Worby 50 plus Trophy Steve Healey
European Winners Trophy Brian Phipps
Frank Sandells Pro Am Cup Richard Philpott George Stephen
Graffiti Cup not sailed
Grafham Cat Open Trophy Paul Grattage
Inland Champion Glass Bowl Paul Grattage
Isolan Long Distance Cup Stuart Snell
Isolan Sprint Cup Paul Grattage
Isolan Sprint Trophy Paul Grattage
Jimmy Johnson Sports Master Champion Stuart Snell
Ladies Champion's Cup Jenny Ball
Longstaff Tankard Stuart Snell
Megastar Heavyweight Champion Cup Erling Holmberg
Northern Area Champion Trophy / Cup Paul Craft
OTT Plaque
For sailing their Sprint 15s from Shanklin to Alderney and back the following day with no support vessel
Erling Holmberg Liam Thom
Paul Smith Perseverance Trophy Tony Alexander
Pentewan Plaque Robert England
Peter Mayne Plaque
Fo being Treasurer for 4 years and organising our Dinghy Show stand.
Howard Hawkes
Phil Breeze Cartoon Kevin Dutch
Phil Breeze picture David Lloyd
Sandwich Bay Cup Paul Grattage
Sea Dog Cup Stuart Snell
Seasalter Cup Stuart Snell
Sheperd's Trophy Stuart Snell
Spark National Shield David Lloyd
Sport Mode Pro-Am Cup Anthony Gray Liam Thom
Sprint National Champion Cup Paul Grattage
Team Shield Thorpe Bay Yacht Club
Techno Trophy Stuart Snell
Wendy House Handicap Trophy George Stephen
z) Youth Cup Finlay Cullender

All trophies and years