Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup Helmsman Crew
2-Up Cup Aaron Kirby Lucy Littlejuhn
60 Plus Cup George Love
70 Plus Holmberg Decanter Stuart Snell
Chris Black Icicle Trophy Stuart Snell
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (large) Liam Thom
Dart 15 Travellers Trophy (small) Liam Thom
Dewhirst Cup Paul Grattage
Dewhirst Trophy - Spark Shield Stuart Snell
Eric Worby 50 plus Trophy Mark Aldridge
European Winners Trophy not sailed
Frank Sandells Pro Am Cup Peter Richardson Stuart Snell
Graffiti Cup Stuart Snell
Grafham Cat Open Trophy Liam Thom
Grafham Youth Trophy Jason Clarke
Inland Champion Glass Bowl Liam Thom
Isolan Long Distance Cup Liam Thom
Isolan Sprint Cup not awarded
Isolan Sprint Trophy Liam Thom
Jimmy Johnson Sports Master Champion George Love
Ladies Champion's Cup Jenny Ball
Longstaff Tankard Stuart Snell
Megastar Heavyweight Champion Cup Nigel James
Northern Area Champion Trophy / Cup Liam Thom
OTT Plaque
Sailing to Lundy with a pair of idiots
Yvonne Pike
Paul Smith Perseverance Trophy Aaron Kirby Lucy Littlejohn
Pentewan Plaque Stuart Snell
Peter Mayne Plaque not awarded
Phil Breeze Cartoon Fraser Manning
Phil Breeze picture Jenny Ball
Race 8 Cup Jenny Ball
Sandwich Bay Cup Liam Thom
Sea Dog Cup Liam Thom
Seasalter Cup Stuart Snell
Sheperd's Trophy Liam Thom
Spark National Shield Stuart Snell
Sport Mode Pro-Am Cup Aron Kirby Anthony Gray
Sport Mode Youth Cup Hector Bunclark
Sprint National Champion Cup Liam Thom
Stiletto Cup Chris Tillyer
Summer Traveller Team Trophy Shanklin Sailing Club
Team Shield Marconi Sailing Club
Techno Trophy Jenny Ball
Wendy House Handicap Trophy Tom Gurney
z) Youth Cup Hector Bunclark

All trophies and years